Introduction to the Party Cell

The Party Cell of the Department of Civil Law is a grassroots organization under the jurisdiction of the Party Committee of the Ho Chi Minh City University of Law. The Party Cell of the Department of Civil Law serves as a bridge between the Party and the general public, directly leading officials and specialists responsible for teaching mandatory subjects, including Civil Law, Intellectual Property Law, Civil Procedure Law, Marriage and Family Law, Labor Law, and elective courses such as Civil Real Estate Transactions, Negotiation and Drafting of Contracts, Personal Rights, Common Civil Contracts, Some Issues in Labor Law, Theory of Evidence in Civil Procedure, Law on Marriage and Family, Consumer Protection Law, Civil Enforcement Law, State Compensation Law, and engages in scientific research, textbook writing, teaching materials, and other professional tasks.

The Party Cell of the Department of Civil Law has the responsibility to follow the Party's line and state laws, build a clean and strong party cell in terms of politics and ideology, improve the quality of party activities, conduct self-criticism and criticism, maintain discipline, and strengthen unity within the Party. It also leads the development of the Department, takes care of the material and spiritual well-being of faculty members and specialists within the Department, and adheres to the Party's line and state laws.

The Party Cell of the Department of Civil Law for the term 2022-2025 has 17 party members, all of whom are full members. The Party Committee consists of 3 members: Comrade Nguyen Xuan Quang, Secretary of the Party Cell; Comrade Nguyen Van Tien, Deputy Secretary; and Comrade Dinh Thi Chien, Member.

LIST OF PARTY MEMBERS IN THE PARTY CELL OF THE DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL LAW

NO.	FULL NAME	NOTE
1.	Nguyễn Thị Bích	
2.	Lê Vĩnh Châu	
3.	Đinh Thị Chiến	Member
4.	Nguyễn Thái Cường	

5.	Hoàng Thế Cường	
6.	Hoàng Vũ Cường	
7.	Đỗ Văn Đại	
8.	Lê Nhật Hồng	
9.	Trần Thị Hương	
10.	Lê Thị Mận	
11.	Nguyễn Xuân Quang	Secretary
12.	Lường Minh Sơn	
13.	Nguyễn Nhật Thanh	
14.	Nguyễn Phương Thảo	
15.	Nguyễn Văn Tiến	Deputy Secretary
16.	Lê Thị Hồng Vân	
17.	Đoàn Công Yên	